Fellows

Emergency Medicine Administration Fellow

Natasha Thomas, M.D.

Emergency Medicine Administration Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

nthomas@dhs.lacounty.gov

Emergency Medical Services Fellow

Natalia Alvarez, M.D.

Emergency Medical Services Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

nalvarez2@dhs.lacounty.gov

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellows

Rammy Assaf, M.D.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

rassaf@dhs.lacounty.gov

Lilly Bellman, M.D.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

lbellman@dhs.lacounty.gov

Sheetal Khiyani, M.D.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

skhiyani@dhs.lacounth.gov

Christopher Redgate, M.D.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

credgate2@dhs.lacounty.gov

Supriya Sharma, M.D

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Child Abuse Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

ssharma@dhs.lacounty.gov

William White, M.D.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellow

Emergency Medicine Ultrasound Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

dwhite3@dhs.lacounty,gov

Emergency Medicine Research Fellow

Pranav Shetty, M.D.

Emergency Medicine Research Fellow

Health Sciences Clinical Instructor

pshetty@dhs.lacounty.gov